top of page

The Botanical Bath marketing collaterals

Continuing my collateral's for the The Botanical Bath with some of the marketing mock-ups I created for my promotional part under the 4Ps. It actually wasn't necessary for business proposal students to create graphic mock-ups, however as an artsy and somewhat extra person like myself, I felt like I needed to create at least some thing to support my points. I mean, it's always good to have visuals to give readers a clearer picture on the points. I didn't manage to do many marketing collateral's as I did not intend to make them in the first place and only created them the morning I had to send it for printing.


Photo credits: Pinterest, Tumblr & Wunderbath.co

First up, we have The Botanical Bath's Instagram page. I created this mock-up because I wanted to show the direction my brand was heading towards in terms of social media marketing. I didn't want my brand's social media to be only filled with promoting products, products and more products. I wanted my posts to be genuine, showing a specific type of lifestyle while promoting positive vibes.

Photo credits: Pinterest

Example of how I would promote special offers.

Social media banner for Mother's Day.

Special birthday discount code for The Botanical Bath members


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page