top of page

The Botanical Bath brand collaterals mockup


The Botanical Bath is a vegan, natural bath and beauty brand that I've been working on for my Future Fashion Innovators module. It's actually a brand that I created because I felt like there's an increasing number of millennials in Malaysia that are starting to be health conscious and taking care of what they eat. Some even started going on vegetarian or vegan diets from possible influence by western cultures. However, I noticed that there aren't many brands that offer a vegan and natural selection in the bath and beauty segment. Something that I felt I could tap into, since I was also a huge fan of bath and beauty products, this was a huge plus point for me! However, the main issue I noticed when conducting a market research survey, many felt like vegan and natural meant that it was going to be pricey. Something I wish to change in the minds of the consumers and try to make something good, affordable too.


Photo credits to the owner


So this is the mood board I've created for how I want the overall brand to look like, from the colour scheme to store look and packaging feel. The main colours I picked were soft yellow, light teal, grey and muted brown because the colour combination felt welcoming, approachable and looked like a brand selling something related to natural and plants. I wanted the products to look homemade, made with love just for the customers with everything in its simplest form with minimal packaging. As customers enter the store, I want them to feel like they are entering their own greenhouse, creating a sense of familiarity, comfort and homelike connection, not thinking that this was "just another store".


Anyway, here are some of the brand collateral mock ups!

Template credits to owner

FLAWLESS BY FRIDAY collection body soap bar

Template credits to owner

A MEADOW GARDEN collection body scrub

Template credits to owner

THE BOTANICAL BATH paper bag

Template credits to owner

THE BOTANICAL BATH name card


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page